Training Research & Publication Cell, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie

SI. No.	Name (Mr./Ms./Dr.)	Designation	In ACM
1.	Mr. Sriram Taranikanti	Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Sowjanya	Joint Director	Member
3.	Dr. Bagadi Gautham	Deputy Director Sr.	Member Secretary
4.	Ms. Ritika Narula	Professor of Economics	Member
5.	Mr. Ganesh Shankar Mishra	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
6.	Ms. Shanmuga Priya Mishra	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
7.	Mr. Shelesh Nawal	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
8.	Ms. Deep Jagdip Contractor	Deputy Director	Member
9.	Mr. D Mahesh Kumar	Deputy Director	Member
10.	Mr. Rajesh Meena	Deputy Director	Member
11.	Dr. Anupam Talwar	Deputy Director	Member
12.	Ms. Aswathi S	Deputy Director	Member
13.	Mr. Chandrasekar S	Deputy Director	Member
14.	Mr. Prem Kumar V R	Deputy Director	Member
15.	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Professor	Member
16.	Mr. Romeo Vincent Tete	Professor	Member
17.	Mr. Sachiv Kumar	Reader	Member
18.	Mr. Gautam Thapliyal	Assistant Director	Special Invitee
19.	Ms. Ankita Dhanda	Assistant Director	Special Invitee
20.	Ms. Aakanksha Kulshrestha	Assistant Director	Special Invitee
21.	Dr. Vinod K. Taneja	Head(NICTU)	Special Invitee