Telephone and Email

Export To PDF

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

External Communication with Academy:


EPABX . : 0135-2222000, 2632236, 2632489, 2632367, 2632374 & 2632405

Fax No. : 0135-2632350 & 0135-2632720

Director's Office Fax No. : 0135-2632369

Name Designation Email
Contact
Office Residence
S.P. Kulshrestha(Dr.) Sr. Technical Director spk@nic.in 91-135-2222277
Sukesh Mishra Professor of LAW cci-sukesh@nic.in 91-135-2222126 91-135-2222000
Sunita Rani (Dr.) Professor of Social Management sunita.rani19@gov.in 91-135-2222127 91-135-2222350
Sachiv Kumar (Dr.) Reader in Law sachiv.kumar@nic.in +91-135-2222121 +91-135-2222221
Sarvajit Gandhi Hindi Instructor sarvajit.gandhi@gov.in 91-135-2222261 91-135-2222495
Savitri Jhildiyal Upper Division Clerk savitri.jhildiyal@nic.in 91-135-2222297 91-135-2222759
Shanti Rawat Senior Hindi Translator shanti.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222312 91-135-2222519
Shilpa Rawat Stenographer Grade II shilpa.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222265 91-135-2222515
Sidharth Singh Raunchhela Security Guard sidd.raunchhela@nic.in 91-135-2222335 91-135-2222414
Sucha Singh Sr. Library & Information Assistant sucha.singh@nic.in 91-135-2222336 91-135-2222000*2507
Suman Rawat Stenographer Grade II suman.rawat13@nic.in 91-135-2222317 91-135-2222436
Sunil Kumar Lower Division Clerk sunil.kumar@nic.in 91-135-2222517 91-135-2222615
Sunil Kumar Stenographer Grade II sunil.kumar27@nic.in 91-135-2222312 91-135-2222522
Sunil Negi Stenographer Grade I sunil.negi1@nic.in 91-135-2222361 91-135-2222560
Surendra Kumar Bharti Sr. Lib & Info Assistant sk.bharti@nic.in 91-135-2222351 91-135-2222360

Visitor Counter: 0000029311

Comment on this page