Telephone and Email

Export To PDF

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

External Communication with Academy:


EPABX . : 0135-2222000, 2632236, 2632489, 2632367, 2632374 & 2632405

Fax No. : 0135-2632350 & 0135-2632720

Director's Office Fax No. : 0135-2632369

Name Designation Email
Contact
Office Residence
Pawan Kumar Pal Assistant pawank.pal@nic.in 91-135-2222305 91-135-2222485
Poonam Sinha Programmer poonam.sinha@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222442
Pradeep Kumar Bhandari Upper Division Clerk pk.bhandari@nic.in 91-135-2222307 91-135-2222533
Pramila Bahuguna Assistant p.bahuguna@nic.in 91-135-2222327 91-135-2222748
Praveen Kumar Gupta Senior Technician praveenk.gupta@nic.in 91-135-2222306
Preeti Dhaundiyal Lower Division Clerk preeti.dhaundiyal@nic.in 91-135-2222334 91-135-2222538
Preeti Rawat Lower Division Clerk preeti.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222313
Prem Singh Bist Radiographer bist.ps@nic.in 91-135-2222341
Priyank Sharma Stenographer Grade I priyank.sharma@nic.in 91-135-2222234
Purshottam Kumar Senior Private Secretary kumar.purshottam12@nic.in 91-135-2222313 91-135-2222420
Pushkar Singh Upper Division Clerk pushkar.singh12@nic.in 91-135-2222291 91-135-2222375

Visitor Counter: 0000002709

Comment on this page