Telephone and Email

Export To PDF

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

External Communication with Academy:


EPABX . : 0135-2222000, 2632236, 2632489, 2632367, 2632374 & 2632405

Fax No. : 0135-2632350 & 0135-2632720

Director's Office Fax No. : 0135-2632369

Name Designation Email
Contact
Office Residence
Manoj Ahuja Joint Director manojahuja@nic.in 91-135-2222103 91-135-2222202
Mansoor H. Khan Deputy Director(Sr.) mansoor.hkhan@gov.in 91-135-2630724 91-135-2222228
Mahavir Singh Upper Division Clerk singh.mahavir12@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222396
Mahesh Chandra Badoni EPABX Operator mahesh.badoni@nic.in 91-135-2222306 91-135-2222275
Mahesh K. Tyagi Private Secretary maheshk.tyagi@nic.in 91-135-2222321 91-135-2222369
Malkiet Singh Asst. Library & Information Officer malkiet.singh@nic.in 91-135-2222449 91-135-2222502
Manish Panwar Lower Division Clerk m.panwar@gov.in 91-135-2222294
Manoj Parmar Junior Technician m.parmar@nic.in 91-135-2222306 91-135-2222407
Mark Ashish Projectionist mark.ashish@nic.in 91-135-2222306 91-135-2222460
Maya Joshi Upper Division Clerk maya.kandpal@nic.in 91-135-2222327 91-135-2222433
Mohammad Aslam Data Processing Assistant mohd.aslam@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222252
Mohan Singh Lower Division Clerk mohan.bora@nic.in 91-135-2222328 91-135-2222733
Mukesh Kumar Garg Assistant mukeshk.garg@nic.in 91-135-2222327 91-135-2222482

Visitor Counter: 0000028651

Comment on this page