Telephone and Email

Export To PDF

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

External Communication with Academy:


EPABX . : 0135-2222000, 2632236, 2632489, 2632367, 2632374 & 2632405

Fax No. : 0135-2632350 & 0135-2632720

Director's Office Fax No. : 0135-2632369

Name Designation Email
Contact
Office Residence
Arti Ahuja Joint Director artiahuja@nic.in 91-135-2222102 91-135-2222202
Alok Mishra Deputy Director(Sr.) amishra.edu@nic.in 91-135-2222113 91-135-2222211
Aswathy S. Deputy Director(Sr.) aswathy.sivadas@nic.in 91-135-2222116 91-135-2225404
Alankrita Singh Deputy Director alankrita.singh@nic.in 91-135-2222122 91-135-2222219
A.S. Ramachandra (Dr. ) Prof. of Political Theory and Constitutional Law as.ramachandra@nic.in 91-135-2222109 91-135-2222140
A. Nallasamy Asstt. Lecturer, Tamil & Telugu a.nalla@nic.in 91-135-2222267 91-135-2222367
A.A. Kulkarni (Dr.) Asstt. Lecturer, Marathi & Gujarati alka.kulkarni@nic.in 91-135-2222266 91-135-2222366
Ajay Sharma Senior Private Secretary sharma.ajay12@nic.in 91-135-2222376 91-135-2222465
Alok Pandey Sr. Programmer alok.p@nic.in 91-135-2222343 91-135-2222000 #2597
Amarjeet Singh Dutt Scientist-C amarjeet.sd@nic.in 91-135-2222281 91-135-2222381
Amod Kumar Yadava LDC amodkr.yadava@nic.in 91-135-2222305 91-135-2222000 #2512
Anil Rana Senior Medical Officer anil.rana44@cghs.nic.in 2222339
Arshad M.Nandan Asstt. Lecturer, Urdu & Punjabi arshad.nandan@nic.in 91-135-2222280 91-135-2222380
Arvind Goel UDC arvind.goyal@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222748
Arvind S. Negi EPABX Operator arvinds.negi@nic.in 91-135-2222000 91-135-2222225
Ashim K. Debnath Data Processing Assistant ashim.debnath@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222445
Ashish Negi Lower Division Clerk ashish.n@nic.in 91-135-2222330
Ashok Dalal AO (Accounts) ashok.dalal@nic.in 91-135-2222289 91-135-2222389
Avadh Dabas Lower Division Clerk avadh.dabas@nic.in 91-135-2222305
Azad Singh Scientist-D azad.singh@nic.in 91-135-2222282 91-135-2222382

Visitor Counter: 0000028637

Comment on this page