Telephone and Email

Export To PDF

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

External Communication with Academy:


EPABX . : 0135-2222000, 2632236, 2632489, 2632367, 2632374 & 2632405

Fax No. : 0135-2632350 & 0135-2632720

Director's Office Fax No. : 0135-2632369

Name Designation Email
Contact
Office Residence
Preeti Dhaundiyal Lower Division Clerk preeti.dhaundiyal@nic.in 91-135-2222334 91-135-2222538
Preeti Rawat Lower Division Clerk preeti.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222313
Prem Singh Bist Radiographer bist.ps@nic.in 91-135-2222341
Priyank Sharma Stenographer Grade I priyank.sharma@nic.in 91-135-2222234
Purshottam Kumar Senior Private Secretary kumar.purshottam12@nic.in 91-135-2222313 91-135-2222420
Pushkar Singh Upper Division Clerk pushkar.singh12@nic.in 91-135-2222291 91-135-2222375
Raj Kumar Shod Upper Division Clerk rk.shod@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222481
Rajendra Prasad Prajapati Sr. Machineman rp.prajapati@nic.in 91-135-2222347 91-135-2222447
Rakesh Chandra Assistant rakesh.chandra@nic.in 91-135-2222324 91-135-2222483
Ram Milan Kewat Sr. Lib & Info Assistant rm.kewat@nic.in 91-135-2222351 91-135-2222411
Ramesh K. Goel Sr. Lib & Info Assistant rk.goyal@nic.in 91-135-2222334
Ruby Sharma Lower Division Clerk ruby.sharma90@gov.in +91-135-2222297 +91-135-2222489
Sarvajit Gandhi Hindi Instructor sarvajit.gandhi@gov.in 91-135-2222261 91-135-2222495
Savitri Jhildiyal Upper Division Clerk savitri.jhildiyal@nic.in 91-135-2222297 91-135-2222759
Shanti Rawat Senior Hindi Translator shanti.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222312 91-135-2222519
Shilpa Rawat Stenographer Grade II shilpa.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222265 91-135-2222515
Sidharth Singh Raunchhela Security Guard sidd.raunchhela@nic.in 91-135-2222335 91-135-2222414
Sucha Singh Sr. Library & Information Assistant sucha.singh@nic.in 91-135-2222336 91-135-2222000*2507
Suman Rawat Stenographer Grade II suman.rawat13@nic.in 91-135-2222317 91-135-2222436
Sunil Kumar Stenographer Grade II sunil.kumar27@nic.in 91-135-2222312 91-135-2222522
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Visitor Counter: 0000028659

Comment on this page