Telephone and Email

Export To PDF

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

External Communication with Academy:


EPABX . : 0135-2222000, 2632236, 2632489, 2632367, 2632374 & 2632405

Fax No. : 0135-2632350 & 0135-2632720

Director's Office Fax No. : 0135-2632369

Name Designation Email
Contact
Office Residence
Balwant Singh Negi Data Entry Operator balwants.negi@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222505
Bhagwati Pd. Joshi EPABX Operator bhagwati.prasad12@nic.in 91-135-2222000 91-135-2222450
Bheema Nand Dabral Upper Division Clerk bn.dabral@nic.in 91-135-2222305 91-135-2222487
Bhupinder Kaur Library & Information Assistant bhupinder.kaur86@gov.in 91-135-2222336
CS Subbu Raj Assistant cs.subbu@gov.in +91-135-2222324
Darshani Tomar Stenographer Grade II darshani.tomar@nic.in 91-135-2222316 91-135-2222431
Dev Singh Rana Lower Division Clerk ds.rana@nic.in 91-135-2222517
Dev Suman Semwal Stenoghapher dev.semwal@nic.in 91-135-2222237 91-135-2632236*2582
Dineash K C LDC dineash.kc@gov.in
Dinesh Chandra Lohani Upper Division Clerk dc.lohani@nic.in 91-135-2222304 91-135-2222391
Gaurav Dutt Pant Lower Division Clerk gauravd.pant@nic.in 91-135-2222327
Geeta Ram Sharma Sr.Pharmacist gr.sharma@nic.in 91-135-2222323 91-135-2222464
Gyan Chandra Assistant Administrative Officer gyan.chandra@nic.in 91-135-2222324 91-135-2222475
Harindra Prasad Lekhwar EPABX Operator hp.lekhwar@nic.in 91-135-2222999 91-135-2222441
Jagdish Prasad Bahuguna Assistant Administrative Officer jp.bahuguna@nic.in 91-135-2222373 91-135-2222484
Jata Shankar Upper Division Clerk jata.shankar@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222423
Jitendra Mohan Upper Division Clerk jitendra.mohan@nic.in 91-135-2222330 91-135-2222409
K. Braja Bashi Singha Asstt. Lecturer, Assamese & Manipuri kb.singha@nic.in 91-135-2222270 91-135-2222370
Kailash C. Joshi Assistant Administrative Officer kailashc.joshi@nic.in 91-135-2222297 91-135-2222410
Kailash Chand AAO kailash.chand12@nic.in 2222287
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Visitor Counter: 0000030405

Comment on this page