Faculty Co-ordinators

Serial Title Primary Incharge Secondary Incharge
1. Faculty of Constitutional Law Arti Ahuja A.S. Ramachandra (Dr. )
2. Faculty of Contemporary India and Global Environment/Indian History & Culture Manoj Ahuja Alankrita Singh
3. Faculty of Economics Manoj Ahuja Aswathy S.
4. Faculty of Hindi & Regional Language Arti Ahuja Alok Mishra
5. Faculty of Law Arti Ahuja Raghuraj Madhav Rajendran
6. Faculty of Management (including IT and eGovernance) Rajesh Arya Thulasi Maddineni
7. Faculty of Political Theory Arti Ahuja A.S. Ramachandra (Dr. )
8. Faculty of Public Administration Manoj Ahuja Vidya Bhushan
9. Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Manoj Ahuja Raghuraj Madhav Rajendran

Visitor Counter: 0000002271

Comment on this page